How Are 3 in 1?

At one time I could not understand how God could be three in one. I remember telling someone, before I was saved, yes I do believe the Bible is the word of God. If it says so in the Bible, then I will believe it. I may not understand something, but if it is in the Bible, then yes I will believe it.

This friend turned to 1 John 5:7 KJV – For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one.

I believed it even though I didn’t understand how that could be so. Now, God has shown me and I now see. It is easy to understand how 3 can be 1 and over the next few months you will see how easy it really is and it will change your life.

Join me on a truly amazing journey of The 3 In 1 Journey.

image

Leave a Reply

