NFC – Here It Comes

My regular readers may think I have gone off my rocker but let me clearly say, I have not! Maybe because, like most people, I think of modern technology as a way to simply life. After all, we never had running water until 1970. Yes, that meant we used an “outhouse” until 1970. So when we had running water, I was thrilled. We had a  TV before we had running water.

So dishwashers, washing machines, dryers, running clean water are all modern marvels I am truly thankful to God for these conveniences. The first computer I got was about 1983 a TSR 80 from Radio Shack. You had to write code to get it to do what you wanted. Then I won a free Apple Mac around 1987 and I used it for data processing Bible studies. Then the Internet and the World Wide Web aka www. was born and I got my first Internet capable computer about 1998. I had to call my brother to teach me how to do email. That was a short 18 years ago. One could clearly see the post offices were going to have to change because fewer letters would by mailed.

Now people have all kinds of computerized gadgets. People are even putting computers into their body. I just learned when mankind installs computers into their body they are then called, Trans human. Kind of like a Cyborg. Anyone remember The Borg from Star Trek?

Wouldn’t you know it, Sweden accepts chip implants to board planes now.  Not only can you buy the chip kit, you can program it to hack smart phones, scan personal data as you are near someone and a lot more. If you want to see the video of a man checking in at an airport in Stockholm Sweden using a chip in his hand, here is the link, Chip implant to board planes

If you Google NFC readers – Near Field Communication readers, you will get a plethora of information.

There is a difference between RFID and NFC.  Basically, RFID is the process by which items are identified using radio waves. NFC is a subset or family member of the RFID family/technology.

Here is a chart:

image

When you watch the video from the link above, you can understand how people could receive a mark in their forehead or in their right hand. This chip implant is the beginning of preparing the people. Read  Revelation 13:16-18 KJV
“And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads:
[17] And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.
[18] Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.

Until next time my friends.

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “NFC – Here It Comes”

  1. kenzelsfire says :

    Every time I see a story about implants, I can’t help but recall what Rev 13:16 says.

Leave a Reply

